Cambridge University Hospitals - NHS
Professional training, consultancy and specialist services for decontamination testing and validation

Testimonials

AVM Services uses the independent CourseCheck system to record feedback for all of our training courses. We are continuously trying to improve all of our services and this feedback is essential as part of our commitment to ISO 9001 Quality Management and above all, our customers. Below is a selection of positive comments. We are not perfect though and all reviews can be viewed on the AVM Services CourseCheck portal below.

 

Training Course Testimonials

 

Dale W

"Very informative course and a fantastic trainer Keith. Thankyou."

Washer Disinfectors – Weekly Testing
23 Feb 2024


Richard S

"Very relaxed and felt under no pressure during the course."

Washer Disinfectors – Weekly Testing
22 Feb 2024


Sunday A

"The content of the course is excellent and the trainer is not only update but accurate use of materials and knowledge is distinction. Perfect presentation and dissemination of knowledge."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users/Engineers
19 Feb 2024


Ryan M

"Learning more in depth about the washer disinfectors was interesting, and knowing how to limit user error from test results. Keith made the sessions interesting also, as it can be hard to go through a whole day of going over a powerpoint."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users/Engineers
16 Feb 2024


Nigel B

"Keith is a very good trainer and very knowledgeable"

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users/Engineers
14 Feb 2024


Sam M

"Keith was a superb teacher. He was a very knowledgeable speaker who taught us a lot about EWDs and the importance behind water sampling. He was very approachable and when I had a question or problem I felt comfortable asking him."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users/Engineers
14 Feb 2024


Daniel Q

"Keith is a brilliant trainer. It was good to see him, it's been a long time since last time."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users/Engineers
9 Feb 2024


Ronald N

"The training is very relevant and imporatnt because It gives you more knowledge about processing the sccopes and how the EWD works according how it desinged for the safety of the patient when the scopes are used for surgery purposes."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users/Engineers
9 Feb 2024


Dean C

"Very knowledgeable trainer with real world experience."

Porous Load Sterilisers – Annual Testing
19 Jan 2024


Keiron C

"In hindsight Mr Miller was a fantastic trainer who has an extensive dept of knowlage and can deliver it in a way which can be easily comprehended."

Porous Load Sterilisers – Annual Testing
19 Jan 2024


Austen A

"I would highly recommended AVM Services for periodic Testing courses. Very informative course with a great trainer Keith Miller."

Porous Load Sterilisers – Annual Testing
19 Jan 2024


Andrew M

"Keith presented very well and was very knowledgeable about the standards. Which invoked a number of good discussions. All in all a good day."

Endoscope Drying Cabinets - Periodic Testing
15 Jan 2024


Alan K

"Very good and full of information on washers etc, friendly and made the course interesting. Would recommend him to anyone that wants to do the course."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users/Engineers
20 Dec 2023


Chris L

"Great trainer with a wealth of knowledge, and a great course. Really enjoyed it."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
9 Dec 2023


Kalpana D

"Highly recommended for those who look into further their knowledge and understanding how Endoscopy WD working. Trainer was very knowledgeable. Overall a very good course."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users/Engineers
3 Nov 2023


Andrew O

"Great course, thoroughly enjoyed the course, good theory and practical content. Keith is a fantastic trainer and a top guy."

Porous Load Sterilisers – Quarterly Testing
19 Oct 2023


Keiron C

"This was my first training course and I was impressed with the quality of the trainer and all of the exercises that we went through. I definitely would recommend this course for anybody without prior knowledge as the structure of learning was great and thorough."

Porous Load Sterilisers – Quarterly Testing
19 Oct 2023


Austen A

"This was my first Training with course AVM Services and I would Highly Recommend this course to people. Ken was also very informative and helpful."

Porous Load Sterilisers – Quarterly Testing
19 Oct 2023


Syed H

"FEELING SO CONFIDENT AFTER THE COURSE, I AM READY TO GO INTO THE FIELD FOR PERFORMING VALIDATIONS. THANKS."

Washer Disinfectors - Periodic Testing
28 September 2023


Chris G

"Trainer - Luke Mason - Good, quality Course Content, knowledgable and helpful trainer. Presented the course in a very informative way and allowed for additional training and questions when required. Overall great course."

Washer Disinfectors - Periodic Testing
28 September 2023


Adelani M

"As some one who was just recently introduced to washers systems this course was very beneificial in understanding the basic principles and functions of washer disenfectors ...very good course luke was a star!"

Washer Disinfectors - Periodic Testing
28 September 2023


Kalpana D

"A very good course for those who wish to further their knowledge and understanding of Decon Sciences."

Porous Load Sterilizers - Team Leaders/Users
21 September 2023


Dylan M

"Luke Mason lead the course and overall the pacing and content was brilliant and has given me a very good understanding of decontamation overall and a confidence to go out and test to this specs."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors - Periodic Testing
25 August 2023


Jonathan M

"Luke was very helpful and presented the course well, Course and presentation well structured with adequate time to talk about scenarios and practical."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors - Periodic Testing
25 August 2023


Grace J

"Brilliant course - would highly recommend. I am leaving with a much greater understanding and look forward to applying this in my day to day role."

Porous Load Sterilizers - Team Leaders/Users
24 August 2023


Wendy K

"I found the course very informative and helpful for my job role. Trainers have great knowledge and were patient and helpful with any questions i may have had."

Porous Load Sterilizers - Team Leaders/Users
24 August 2023


Adewale J

"Attending this training course has improved my knowledge drastically of how sterilisers work. This training course will make my work better. The trainer delivered the lecture in the simplest way to ensure that my colleagues understood the course."

Porous Load Sterilizers - Team Leaders/Users
24 August 2023


Richard F

"I really enjoyed Keith's course, he's very engaging and knows what he is talking about. The course notes overall were good but there were a few questions that could have been included as these came up on the test."

Porous Load Sterilizers - Annual Testing
21 July 2023


Tim D

"Keith is very knowledgable and passes on the correct information required to help you understand the operation of the equipment."

Porous Load Sterilizers - Annual Testing
21 July 2023


Graeme W

"Extremely knowledgable instructor, powerpoints have never been my strong suit and would prefer to go around equipment with detailed explanations of what we need to know. That being said the course was delivered well."

Porous Load Sterilizers - Annual Testing
21 July 2023


Mark W

"Keith was the best trainer I've had. Very informative and great explaining all the aspects of any questions I was unsure about. Such a great bloke."

Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
30 June 2023


James J

"Really enjoyed the course training trainer was fantastic. looking forward to the next course with keith. great guy. great knowledge and great way of teaching."

Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
30 June 2023


Stephen D

"Keith was very good at presenting the course to a level that everyone understood. Personally i enjoyed the course and learned new things that i will carry on in my job."

Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
30 June 2023


Adrian P

"The course was a bit intense at first but everything started to make sense & fall into place. Overall a very good learning experience with good company."

Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
30 June 2023


Richard F

"I really learnt alot during the AVM course, Keiths took a very down to earth knowledgable approach. The slides at times were a bit tedious, but that's down to my own learning approach. I'm happy with have him again as our trainer for our next course."

Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
9 June 2023


Tim D

"Keith is very knowledgable and relates to past experiences within the industry whilst teaching. He understands that not everyone is at the same level and makes sure everyone understands the topic. A very enjoyable course."

Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
9 June 2023


Graeme W

"Keith was extremely knowledgeable and gave us the tools to improve within our chosen type of work. The course was run at a very good pace. He was patient with all of us and brings a great mentality to the classroom. Highly recommend and look forward to the autoclave course he will be returning for in July."

Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
9 June 2023


Andrew M

"A well presented and informative course that will enhance my job and Endoscopy understanding, the Instructor was clear and concise and gave a an easy understanding of the course and its complexities."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders-Users-Engineers
1 June 2023


Mike M

"Keith inspires confidence and helped me a lot, thoroughly enjoyed learning with him. Thanks Keith...."

Porous Load Sterilisers – Quarterly Testing
24 May 2023


Darren G

"Keith was very knowledgable, very pleasant and the content was relevant to my day to day routines. As a new member to my team, it was great to gain the knowledge and a little insight to the machines that we use. I got a real benefit from the course. Now it's time to put my new found knowledge to practice. Thanks."

Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users
24 May 2023


Colin L

"I found the overall experience pleasant and eased my apprehensive concerns."

Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users
24 May 2023


Asa D

"Keith is a fantastic trainer. He was great at explaining both theory and practical."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
19 May 2023


J T

"Thanks to Luke for making the course enjoyable and informative."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
28 Apr 2023


Pablo B

"Very educational course and very knowledgeable teacher. We went through a lot of technical information and regulations."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
28 Apr 2023


Shenal J

"Luke is a great trainer, very attentive and kept the whole class engaging."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
28 Apr 2023


M B

"Great Trainer and well delivered course."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
28 Apr 2023


Russell C

"Enjoyed the day, as much as you can when talking about endoscope drying cabinets."

Endoscope Drying Cabinets - Periodic Testing
27 Apr 2023


Thomas C

"Enjoyed the course, and gaining more knowledge on washer disinfectors."

Washer Disinfectors - Weekly Testing
12 May 2023


Barry M

"Trainer was very knowledgeable and informative. Content of course was thorough and I've came away with a more in depth understanding of how the washer disinfectors operate."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users/Engineers
14 Apr 2023


Zbigniew K

"Thank you very much Luke Mason for quality presentation and a lot knowledge."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users/Engineers
24 Mar 2023


Isaac A

"Luke Mason has been a great trainer & has made the course very enjoyable."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users/Engineers
24 Mar 2023


Gregory H

"Very good, thorough explanation of course (Luke Mason)."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users/Engineers
24 Mar 2023


Michael P

"Excellent training, no issues whatsoever. Very knowledgable trainer."

Endoscope washer disinfectors – periodic testing
24 Mar 2023


Nhil C

"Keith was a really good trainer. He answered all my questions thoroughly and made sure that anything I did not understand, I understood."

Endoscope washer disinfectors – periodic testing
24 Mar 2023


Isaac A

"The course has been very informative & the trainer Luke Mason has been extremely helpful."

Washer Disinfectors – Weekly Testing
23 Mar 2023


Gregory H

"Very knowlegable and friendly (Luke Mason)"

Washer Disinfectors – Weekly Testing
23 Mar 2023


Zbigniew K

"Quality Trainer Luke Mason. Very, very happy, thank you."

Washer Disinfectors – Weekly Testing
23 Mar 2023


Stephen T

"Brilliant course again. Thanks Keith."

Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
16 Mar 2023


Dan B

"Informative course led by a knowledgeable and friendly instructor."

Porous Load Sterilizers - Annual Testing
17 Mar 2023


Omar T

"Keith is a gem. The best trainer I have had. He made the course enjoyable. Keith is a very fair trainer and treated us all with respect."

Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
16 Mar 2023


David C

"Keith was a great trainer and an absolute diamond"

Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
16 Mar 2023


Christopher C

"Very well delivered course, trainers were all very knowledgeable & went through the learning outcomes in an effective manner. Course PowerPoint & handouts do require the odd update to bring it in line with current legislation & methods."

Authorised Person (Decontamination)
8 Mar 2023


Richard A

"Luke, Wayne and Keith are brilliant. Very informative and they have broadened my knowledge. I will recommend AVM for this kind of course."

Authorised Person (Decontamination)
3 Mar 2023


Hayley S

"Luke, Wayne and Keith were fantastic. They were very patient with all the beginners in the class, and were open to any and all questions."

Authorised Person (Decontamination)
3 Mar 2023


Christopher W

"Wayne was great."

Authorised Person (Decontamination)
3 Mar 2023


Steve L

"Very good presentation and confident professional staff to engage with."

Authorised Person (Decontamination)
3 Mar 2023


Damian L

"Very Good course All Trainers very knowledgeable."

Authorised Person (Decontamination)
3 Mar 2023


Jon R

"Having not enough sufficient time to revise for the course material to get prepared for the exam at the end of the course. But overall all good."

Authorised Person (Decontamination)
3 Mar 2023


Jill R

"Luke Mason was very good at explaining content at a level I could understand (i'm clinical not a tech). Made me realise how much I knew already without realising and this course helped me put all the snippets of information together to make sense."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Operator Level
27 Feb 2023


Vincenzo V

"Luke was knowleageable and very accourate in his explanation, but at the same time he had the right amount of hands-on experience to give us valid exampltes for pretty much all we asked for."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Operator Level
27 Feb 2023


Mario A

"Luke Mason the trainer was competent and was intesting hear all the information from him. I hope the next course will be with him."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Operator Level
27 Feb 2023


Jill R

"Luke Mason was very good at explaining content at a level I could understand (i'm clinical not a tech). Made me realise how much I knew already without realising and this course helped me put all the snippets of information together to make sense."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Operator Level
27 Feb 2023


Andy M

"Keith is a great trainer and an asset to your team this is my second course with AVM and will be doing more in the future. Thanks again Keith great"

Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
10 Feb 2023


William C

"Enjoyed my course with Luke, very knowledgeable tutor"

Porous Load Sterilizers - Annual Testing
10 Feb 2023


Frank D

"My course was very good. Luke was very helpful and knowledgeable."

Porous Load Sterilizers - Annual Testing
10 Feb 2023


Peter E

"Course was very enjoyable made it interesting, Keith and Luke were great and were thrown some challeging questions. can't wait to do my washer course with them again."

Porous Load Sterilizers - Annual Testing
10 Feb 2023


Jermaine P

"Luke was very good trainer and very Knowledgeable and make me feel at ease. Thanks."

Porous Load Sterilizers - Annual Testing
10 Feb 2023


Frank D

"Very educational course and very well presented. Very excited to do more courses with Keith."

Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
26 Jan 2023


Andy M

"I have previously been on an AVM course and it was delivered brilliantly, Keith helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable and my next course is booked with avm again I am very happy with the course."

Washer Disinfectors – Periodic Testing
26 Jan 2023


David L

"Fast but informative course, with alot to take in but was presented well and all questions were answered so that all could be understood."

Washer Disinfectors – Weekly Testing
13 Jan 2023


Graeme B

"Was expecting the course to reflect the content of the HTM more than was. There seems to be much more to be aware. Would have liked more opportunity to expand on certain areas of the content, considering the legality of carrying out weekly / quarterly tests. Overall, the course content was completely new to me. Have enjoyed it, and will enjoy being part of the team here at NSECH in maintaining the operation of WDs."

Washer Disinfectors – Weekly Testing
13 Jan 2023


Oliver F

"Required time with the machines to visualise the material taught. Before the visit the material didn't mean much."

Washer Disinfectors – Weekly Testing
16 Dec 2022


Keith R

"Great course, feel very informed."

Washer Disinfectors – Weekly Testing
16 Dec 2022


Faisal M

"Very helpful learn so much and enjoying the course."

Washer Disinfectors – Weekly Testing
6 Dec 2022


James O

"He was very good with his explanation and he mnade life so much easier for us. Put some respect to his name. Very knoledgeble and he made the class feel at ease."

Washer Disinfectors – Weekly Testing
6 Dec 2022


Matthew C

"Well presented and good over view of how to test the correct way"

Washer Disinfectors – Weekly Testing
2 Dec 2022


Berfelyn Q

"The trainer is approachable and accommodates questions."

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users/Engineers
16 Nov 2022  


Mark B

"Very good course. Trainer was very good"

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users/Engineers
11 Nov 2022  


David H

"Very informative trainer brill"

Endoscope Washer Disinfectors – Team Leaders/Users/Engineers
11 Nov 2022  


Oliver P

"Course was enjoyable and I gained a lot of knowledge I would recommend."

Porous Load Sterilizers - Annual Testing
27 Oct 2022  


Dave J

"Another course competed. Enjoyed and interesting. Thanks Keith and Alfred."

Porous Load Sterilizers - Annual Testing
27 Oct 2022 


David R

"Very good course and tutor as always."

Porous Load Sterilizers - Annual Testing
27 Oct 2022 


Dana M

"Very happy with the course, Thank you."

Porous Load Sterilizers - Operators
22 Oct 2022


Martin C

"Really enjoyed the course. a good mix of evrything the powerpoints were a bit boring to start but soon got past that."

Washer Disinfectors Periodic Testing
20 Oct 2022


Hayley B

"Good presentation - The trainer had very good knowledge and was able to answer any questions."

Porous Load Sterilisers – Team Leaders/Users
14 Oct 2022


Jinu K

"Excellent Trianer. Enjoyed every bit of the course. A lot of indepth knowledge on sterilisation process attained. Very happy with the course."

Porous Load Sterilisers – Team Leaders/Users
14 Oct 2022


Ryszard K

"Excellent training. Both gentelmen were very knowledgable. Good training."

Washer Disinfectors Team Leaders / Users
7 Oct 2022


Martin G

"A very informative coarse, well presented. All information was given on a personal level for the experience of the candidate. I will find it very useful in tandem with my "on the job training."

Washer Disinfectors - Weekly Testing
30 Sep 2022


Scott B

"The training course was a really good insight to things that were not picked up out in the field. Keith was a great help in explaining things in real terms, he gave you his time and expertise. All breaks were long enough and the course duration was enough."

30 Sep 2022


Joshua E

"Great course, and it was made special by having the course at your offices. Many thanks."

Authorised Person (Decontamination)
16 Sep 2022


Shane W

"All staff were very pleasant and helpful. The humour and relaxed atmosphere really helped me to absorb all the information."

Authorised Person (Decontamination)
16 Sep 2022


Amar M

"Course delivered to a high standard by a very knowledgeable and enthusiastic team in an ideal learning environment. Highly recommended."

Authorised Person (Decontamination)
16 Sep 2022


Julie D

"Good fun!!!!! Luke is an amazing trainer."

26 Aug 2022


Dave J

"Another great course by Keith & Wayne. Cannot fault AVM at all. Very satisfied with the overall learning. Well Done Guys. See ya again."

29 Jul 2022


Mark B

"Really good course. Well presented and informative."

26 Aug 2022


Mary-Ann D

"Very impressed with course, trainers both very friendly, clarity in their explanations (used both technical and laymans terms). Made the course very enjoyable."

26 Aug 2022


Ben W

"Luke was very attentive and made the course environment easy going and enjoyable whilst maintaining a high standard of professionalism."

15 Aug 2022


Dave J

"Another great course by Keith & Wayne. Cannot fault AVM at all. Very satisfied with the overall learning. Well Done Guys. See ya again."

29 Jul 2022


David R

"We have got to know Keith due to the various courses we have attended and have always appreciated his presenting style ,he is knowledgeable mixed with a bit of humour. The course folders which were on site were not tracked down until the last day of the course and the classroom arrangements were not ideal but having said that the problem with that was more to do with BDGH , that is the reason for only 4 stars on some questions. But having said that we achieved our aim , due to Keith and Wayne, despite the circumstances."

28 Jul 2022


Josephine E

"I found the course very good and interesting. It has given me a good understanding of and increased my confidence in the area. I will definitely recommend it to other staff."

8 Jul 2022


Philip W

"The contents of the course could be more detailed and explained in layman terms by more illustrations and photos of the concept. However, overall I have learned a lot from studying the course and grasped the basics that are relevant to the duties of my job."

23 Jun 2022


Philip W

"The details of the course could be a lot more with more illustrations to explain the concept. Overall, I have gained more knowledge after having studied the course and actually applying it to my work on a daily bases."

23 Jun 2022


Janice C

"Very informative & enjoyable. I would have no hesitation in recommending this course."

10 Jun 2022


Paul P

"Very informative and well presented and interesting course."

06 Jun 2022


Paul P

"Very interesting and informative learnt some things not doing correctly."

01 Jun 2022


 

Joss M

"Learnt a lot and did it in an effective and engaging way."

29 Apr 2022


Romas Z

"Great course, thank you!!"

29 Apr 2022


David H

"Training AIDS provided on site didn’t reach the required standard expected. Trainer still achieved his aims and extra training was planned."

29 Apr 2022


Allan M

"It was a good and very informative training session with Luke. Thank you."

30 Mar 2022


Aaron P

"Great guy. Very helpful with great knowledge and help on the course. Enjoyed the course"

30 Mar 2022


Ross H

"I thought the course was very informative and had a great learning curve."

21 Jan 2022


Matthew H

"Great guy. Very helpful with great knowledge and help on the course. Enjoyed the course"

21 Jan 2022


Steve M

"Keith was knowledgeable and delivered the course in a well-presented manner. He was thorough and well presented. Overall I was very happy with the course, material and general layout. Thank you"

21 Jan 2022


Kevin D

"Great mixture of practical and classroom learning."

07 Jan 2022


Daniel B

"Keith was really personable & engaging. Having his knowledge & expertise just an email away is a great asset."

07 Jan 2022


Thusitha W

"As a new starter to the job, this course is really important for me. And also trainer (Luke) in very knowledgeable and helpful."

29 Dec 2021


Irene N

"Luke the trainer is excellent and it’s beneficial and I have gained so much knowledge regarding the EWD."

16 Dec 2021


Myra M

"Thank you Mr. Luke Mason, I learn a lot for your excellent trainer."

14 Dec 2021


Clare V

"Well prepared and knowlegeable trainer, very friendly and supportive throughout the training."

09 Nov 2021


Kasmira B

"The course was informative and very useful."

07 Nov 2021


Tarek M

"Overall excellent experience."

05 Nov 2021


Gareth S

"Thank you. Enjoyed the Course. Many Thank yous to Keith. Best Regards, Gareth."

04 Nov 2021


Adem A

"The course was great, gave us a good insight into how the machines actually work in detail. Luke was very helpful and thorough, very supportive and was great. Look forward to any further courses in the future."

04 Nov 2021


George A

"A very excellent experience and a great course.."

04 Nov 2021


Niventhan J

"Thanks Keith for making the course engaging and more practical based. Much appreciated."

11 Oct 2021


Mathew G

"Great course and very well structured."

08 Oct 2021


Tunde K

"The course was very good and learnt a lot."

20 September 2021


Tunde K

"Trainers are very good. Course materials are simple and clear."

20 September 2021


Alison B

"Enjoyed the course, the trainer put it across easily to understand."

13 September 2021


Lamin J

"The trainer has a great knowledge of his work, overall it was a good course for someone like myself to attend."

09 September 2021


Kyle J

"Keith Miller was an excellent trainer, he was very knowledgeable about standards and even very specific details about the sterilization processes and commonly known faults with the autoclaves in general. Overall a really pleasant experience."

31 August 2021


Mathew G

"Course instructor was brilliant at training and managed the course well."

27 August 2021


Philip B

"I really enjoyed the course and Instructor Ray Martin was very supportive."

27 August 2021


Stephen T

"Fantastic and the information put across so well. Thank you."

13 July 2021


Omar T

"Brilliant trainer. Made training fun."

25 June 2021


Charley S

"Good course, brilliant trainer."

25 June 2021


Stephen T

"Fantastic and the information put across so well. Thank you."

25 June 2021


Bryan M

"Thoroughly enjoyed this training course. It was delivered at the perfect learning pace."

10 June 2021


Chris B

"Ray was a fantastic trainer and taught us very well."

28 May 2021


Jonathan W

"Great course, Thanks, Keith!"

21 May 2021


Stephen L

"Ray was professional, knowledgeable & approachable. I would highly recommend."

17 May 2021


Sam P

"Brilliant course. Very informative and well explained by the trainer."

16 May 2021


Bolanle F

"The course was interactive which make it more interesting, I do really enjoyed the training and I acquired new skills."

14 May 2021


Marta D

"Great training with the knowledge being passed in a very easy way. Flexibility with asking as many questions as we wanted and explained in a very approachable way."

13 May 2021


Sylvester O

"I really understood what both trainers were saying and they were very good and helpful in all sectors. I believe if I have all my training this way it will help me a lot. Thanks to both of them."

13 May 2021


Ciaran M

"Good courses and well delivered by Keith, who had a wealth of knowledge particularly in the sterilizers."

04 May 2021


Robert G

"This was very interesting course and was well presented by your trainer. I would highly recommend this course as It has been very beneficial to myself in learning the regulations and shown how to carry out the testing on the washers."

04 May 2021


Robert G

"The trainer done a great job in explaining the operations and regulations for testing the EWD machines. I would like to thank him as It has benefited myself greatly and expanded my knowledge."

04 May 2021


P

"Very informative course and very well presented."

19 April 2021


Donald M

"I am very satisfied about the training that AVM provide. Brilliant!"

13 March 2021


Stephen L

"Great course. Delivered in a professional manner, would recommend."

23 November 2020


Donnach M said the course attended was...

"...very educational and well laid out. Course was fun and interesting. The trainer was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Very enjoyable."

20 November 2020


Christopher B

"Excellent course, feeling confident to sign off reports with the technical understanding required."

16 November 2020


Roberto S

"The training is very useful since I am currently doing the job and gives me more understanding on how the system works and the knowledge of the latest legislation. The trainer is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the course."

04 November 2020


Kelly D

"Overall it has been great I learnt a lot about areas I had no knowledge in at all and feel it will help me massively build my future..."

15 October 2020


Nicky R

"Very good course and trainer was great."

06 October 2020


Jarvis C

"Keith was very helpful and relax throughout the training. If there was something that you didn't understand he was always ready to assist. It would be nice if he was going to take the HTM 01-01 part C which is in 2 weeks time."

19 September 2020


Jacqueline C

"I found the course mind blowing doing the course for the first time. I gained a vast amount of knowledge, which will make my role as endoscopy lead far easier. I can now understand the reports and interpret them better."

24 August 2020


Christopher S

"Thoroughly enjoyed the tuition. Also, the trainer was more than willing to share his knowledge."

21 August 2020


Kevin C

"I found the course very informative and the trainers delivery was very good. The content of the course and the way it was structured was very good."

16 March 2020


Kyle J

"Course was very good. I felt very comfortable to ask questions. A clear and good understanding was given."

21 Feb 2020


Thomas I

"Already had a grounding in weekly testing of sterilisers but found the course useful in plugging the gaps in my knowledge. The course was presented in an easy to follow informative style. Very enjoyable and beneficial."

30 January 2020


Keith from Sterling said that the training course he attended was... 

"...relaxed but informative manner and catered for all levels of experience within the group which allowed everyone to attain a good understanding at their own pace."

14 June 2019


Harry

"Very informative, good training. Memorable information."

07 March 2019


Raymond

"It was a very interesting course to be in. It's definitely taught me knowledge about the process of endoscope disinfecting and why it is important."

01 March 2019


Ian from Leeds

"The course was very well presented and the instructor was extremely knowledgeable. I particularly enjoyed the practical."

10 December 2018


Olajide

"The course provided me adequate resources needed to improve on my job role and enhanced my knowledge on how to improve the quality of services within Endoscopy decontamination services."

03 December 2018


Michael

"The course was taught to a very high standard. It is refreshing to be trained by an engineer who is currently working within the industry and can give practical knowledge as well as theoretical."

14 September 2018


Christian from Cambridge

"The course was very educating and interesting, this is because it revealed what weekly decontamination is all about and also the standards behind decontamination. I will recommend more practical to be included in the course."

25 July 2018


Andrew

"I enjoyed the 2 day course it gave me an insight to more in depth workings of the machine and is relevant to me in my new post. It also gave me more in depth knowledge for the maintenance of the machines."

25 July 2018

  

Read More Reviews